ADDICTED

soya.jpg

HEY GUYSSS!

Guess who is baaack?! hehe me ! So today marks the 5th day of me being BRACEFACED hahaha! Overall, it was a pretty tough experience. I literally changed my diet! Starting to get used to eating porridge for almost every meal time? and OMG I think my love for soya products has totally sky rocketed!! HAHA I LOVE BEANCURD AND SOYA BEAN!!! Literally eating it for the past few days every time I get back from school! Thankful because mama always prepares my food for me! At least it’s not just chicken porridge 24/7 right?! I mean no hate, but urgh, I think I’ve had enough AHAHAH…..

Anyways, I guess I can be called an ADDICT?! I am currently obesessed with this malay drama that aired last year (but who cares) haha! NOT KIDDING. Even though the plot is obvious, I still cannot stop watching! Zul Ariffin, please marry me in the future. You are literally the epitome of tall, dark and handsome. Your looks kills me and your voice makes me go ahhhh! >< How can someone be so tall and muscular (at the right places pls) and I’m talking ’bout your BICEPS baby !!!! Did I tell you, nothing gets me going than seeing muscular guys with the perfect toned biceps? I am not the typical ‘ooo abs’ kinda girl but i can go GAGA for biceps ! hahaha IDK, I just feel tht they represent masculinity and someone I can actually depend on.

Okay, so back to the topic, I am OBSESSED with Rindu Awak 200% ( Missing You 200%) !!!! The plot tells about how a girl who is not that feminine gets married to a guy who lost his ex-fiance due to an accident. At first, she didn’t like him because she’s just 23 y/o and I mean who would want to get married at such a young age especially when she just got back from studying overseas. HAIS guys, I am hooked. hehe Can’t wait to finish watching this drama! hehhheeh so excited and lemme tell ya, Zul Ariffin is sooooooooooo cute?!?!?! ALAHAIS.

OKies then, I guess I expressed myself quite a lot in today’s post? HAH! More coming soon definitely

Till then…..

Leave a comment